Frequently asked questions
Tiger’s Tea contains Jasmine Green Tea, Premium Cognac, and Canadian Honey.
Yes, the drink is gluten free.
The alcohol volume of Tiger’s Tea is 5%.
No, we do not use any GMO raw materials.
Currently, we are available to order in any liquor store across Alberta and British Columbia. If the liquor store is out of stock, simply request them to order more for you at no cost. Since we’re so new to British Columbia, you must specifically request your local BC Liquor store to order Tiger’s Tea from LDB as a “Spec Listed Product”